CFT Facilitators

Return to main form

* Clicking on a column heading sorts the table
First Name Last Name County Agency/Role Phone Phone Extension Email Date Updated
Jacinta Wright Alamance Alamance/Burlington school system - Social Worker 336-438-4000 31212 jacinta_wright@abss.k12.nc.us 2014-04-14 11:41:02
Sharron Champion Franklin Franklin County DSS - Social Worker 919-496-8130 schampion@franklincountync.us 2014-04-14 11:28:36
Rosetta Darden Guilford Guilford County Permanency Officer - Facilitator 336-641-2173 rdarden@co.guilford.nc.us 2014-04-14 11:30:25
Elaine Vanstory Wilkes CPS support and facilitator 336-651-7490 elaine.vanstory@ncmail.net 2014-04-14 11:38:53
Andrea Gillikin Carteret Carteret County DSS - Social Worker III 252-728-3181 6186 andrea.gillikin@ccdss.com 2014-04-14 11:40:29
Romona Ferebee Chowan Chowan DSS Child Care Coordinator/Facilitator 252-482-1451 romona.ferebee@chowan.nc.gov 2014-04-14 11:42:25
Robin Johnson Halifax Supervisor/Back-up Facilitator 252-536-6575 robin.johnson@ncmail.net 2014-04-14 11:43:12
Amy Castelloe Martin Martin County DSS - Social worker III 252-789-4466 amy.castelloe@martincountyncgov.com 2014-04-14 11:45:32
Cherlylen Headen Pasquotank Pasquotank DSS - Child and Family Team Facilitator 252-338-2126 cherlylen.headen@pcdss.com 2014-04-14 11:57:55
Doris Braswell Wilson CFT Facilitator 252-206-4155 dbraswell@wilson-co.com 2014-04-14 12:02:20
Billie Moss Gaston Gaston County DHHS Child Welfare Trainer/Facilitator 704-862-7921 billie.moss@gastongov.com 2014-04-14 12:10:53
Linda Waters Rutherford DSS - Family Conference Coordinator 828-287-6332 linda.waters@rutherfordcounty.gov 2015-11-03 10:45:34
Linda Latson Cabarrus Cabarrus County DHHS - CFT Meeting Facilitator 937-559-6246 linlats5@aol.com 2014-04-14 12:14:24
Renae Long Chowan Chowan DSS - Back-up Facilitator for CFTs and PPATs/Adult Services Social Worker III 252-482-1452 renae.long@ncmail.net 2014-04-14 12:17:02
Clara Patterson Cleveland Intake Social Worker and Facilitator 704-487-0661 200 clara.patterson@clevelandcounty.com 2014-04-14 12:17:45
Ramona Williams Cabarrus Cabarrus County DHHS - CPS Investigator 704-920-1675 rswilliams@cabarruscounty.us 2015-09-10 15:36:22
Brandy Jones Sampson Sampson County DSS - Human Services Evaluator I / CFT Facilitator 910-592-7131 3233 brandy.jones@sampsondss.net 2015-09-10 16:43:47
Misty Brown McDowell McDowell County DSS - SOAR & MARP Case Manager 828-659-0673 misty.brown@mcdowellcountyncdss.org 2015-09-11 20:16:38
Amber Moody Lee Lee County DSS - Social Worker 919-718-4690 5551 amoody@leecountync.gov 2015-09-16 20:11:04
Francis Jackson Cumberland Child and Family Team Meeting Facilitator 910-677-2334 FrancisJackson@ccdssnc.com 2019-01-29 17:27:51
Brittany Preston Cumberland Child and Family Team Meeting Facilitator 910-677-2337 BrittanyPreston@ccdssnc.com 2019-01-29 17:29:03